Beauty / makeup

MUA Undress Your Skin Highlighter: Pink Shimmer

DSCF1044

Hey Sweeties,

Today’s Post is about  the Make Up Academy Highlighter called Pink Shimmer. It’s from the Undress Your Skin Range and it’s been something that caught my eye for a while so I thought I’d give it a go. The reason why I liked it was the swirls in the design, it makes it look very elegant and something girly I had to have. The hightlighter comes in two colours, I chose Pink shimmer but there is another one called Iridescent gold which is based on a white shimmer colour. I love this highlight as the pink and silver undertones work perfectly together. It is pigmented and a little goes a long way.

DSCF1047  DSCF1048

DSCF1051


wallpaper-headers-cute-kawaii-Favim.com-1870363


Pros
-Perfect Shimmer
-Cute 3D Design
-Inexpensive
-Gives Instant Radiance to the face

Cons
-Too Shimmery when layered.

Conclusion
I give this item 

3 thoughts on “MUA Undress Your Skin Highlighter: Pink Shimmer

Leave a Reply

