Beauty / makeup

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Super Liner: Review & Swatches Of All Three.

DSCF1012

Hey Guys,

Today’s Blog post is about the relatively new L’Oreal Super Liner Range. I prefer pen liners compared to gel eye-liners and so I was excited to try these out since its right in my comfort zone. I love the look of these liners as they have elegant packaging with the colour of a nice and sleek gold on black.

I bought the three different types which are as follows:

  1. Super Liner Blackbuster

This one I liked because it allowed me to create large lines quickly and effortlessly.  I thought I’d mess up way more when using this liner due to the application head being so big, However, that wasn’t the case and I was able to create this big bold beautiful line. My only wish was that the liner was more pigmented as my preference is the darkest of blacks on my eyes, but the fact that the liner was build-able allowed me to darked the shade of the liner to what I was looking for. I just had to be careful not to mess up.. I enjoyed using this one and would purchase it again so I would give it a 4/5.

DSCF1018

2. Super Liner Perfect Slim

This liner was the perfect shade of black and incredibly for creating the perfect wing or adding finishing touches to a look already created with Blackbuster. I’d definitely pair them up myself but even separately perfect slim was easy to use and did exactly what I wanted. Another reason why I like these  two liners mentioned so far is that they do not smudge easily and are long lasting since you know me, My hands are always ready to itch away at my eyes. I give this liner a 5/5 purely because the shade of black was just right compared to the first one.

DSCF1024

3. Super Liner Smokissime

This liner for me was the most difficult to use since I didn’t exactly know how to use it nor have I ever went for that smudged look thus far. I purchased it because I was interested in trying it but I think as far as my skills go. I would need to develop them but as far as using this product, I think I’d rather stick to generically using it for eye-shadow rather than to create a smudged liner look.DSCF1029

Swatches:

Starting from the Left: Smokissme, Blackbuster and then Perfect slim.

DSCF1037

How The Liners Looked on:

From Left To Right: Blackbuster, Perfect Slim and Lastly Smokissme

image  image image

Hope you Guys Enjoyed this Review!

One thought on “L’Oreal Paris Infallible Super Liner: Review & Swatches Of All Three.

Leave a Reply

