Personal

Alice In Wonderland Week

Hey Everyone.

Today I wanted to talk about Alice In Wonderland since it’s one of my all time favourite stories. Ever since I was young, I loved anything to do with Alice in wonderland and continue to read many variations of the stories today. I’m not sure why I love it so much, I think its just the series of events that occur are such a lovely fantasy. Alice’s dreams match most of our childish fantasies and it is a wonderful story.

My favourite quote is:  “If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is because everything is what it isn’t”. I like this the most because it describes Alice’s Wonderland in one phrase and essentially tells us why we all may want to visit it. It would be nice to get lost in a world we created, wouldn’t it?

I believe the wonderland is a lovely briefly escape from reality and that is why I’ve decided to theme this week about it so we can all escape together.

Contents: 
Monday: Blue Ombre Lips – Inspired by a daring Madness.
Tuesday: My Wonderland Wishlist
Wednesday: Queen Of Hearts
Thursday: N/A
Friday: My Book Editions

Love, Dillan xxx

Leave a Reply

