Beauty

Loreal: Feline Million Lashes Infused with Argan & Camellia Oil

DSCF1244DSCF1246

Hey guys,

Today I wanted to talk about this new mascara I tried by Loreal. It’s a new edition to their Million lashes range, which I originally liked as their So couture edition gave me a lovely nature long eyelashed look. This new feline mascara is infused with Argan and Camellia Oil, which was what intrigued me to try it. I mean who doesn’t like the idea of conditioning their lashes while they wear mascara?

The product is described to be a “glossy black formula, infused with Argan and Camellia oil, lacquers lashes, conditions and creates fierce volume, bringing to life our ultimate feline flicked eye look.” I can say now that the mascara was definitely glossy, I didn;t like that fact of it as it almost gave my lashes a “wet look” like wet look hair gel. Never the less, the product worked great and my lashes did look okay but there were areas in which it would stick together and that bothered me. As you can see later, one side looked better than the other.

What I really loved about this mascara was how good it smelt due to the infused oils, even after having it on for a while I could still catch a whiff of it every now and then and it was lovely. The wand is also in a conveniently curved shape to really help create a fuller look with its thin wand.

How it Looked on

image image

What do you guys think?


wallpaper-headers-cute-kawaii-Favim.com-1870363


Pros    
-Curved Brush
-Infused with conditioning oils
-Smells Amazing
-Does the jon

Cons
-Creates a reflective, wet look before drying
-Clumps lashes together

Conclusion
I give this item .

One thought on “Loreal: Feline Million Lashes Infused with Argan & Camellia Oil

Leave a Reply

