Life

London Street Performance – Ashley Abigo

Hey guys,

I wanted to share with you guys a very talented performance I came across on Tuesday (4th Dec). Near Picadilly Circus, Ashley Abigo was singing songs and making them unique to his voice. Many people stopped by to listen and enjoy his performance, as my friend and I did.

I wanted to share with you some of the songs he sang, kindly taking requests from his audience. I liked how simple it was , it was just him, his guitar and his voice. He even remixed a few songs together which I thought was amazing.

Seeing him in person allows you to see a genuine quality of his voice reaching you, never the less the videos may give you an idea of his music. Just before we go ahead and look at the performance, apologies as at some point a drunken man had come to enjoy the show, kindly showing us his dance moves for Ashley Abigo’s Music.

Sam Smith – Stay with me Cover

Alex Clare – Too Close  x Kanye West – Golddigger x Aloe Blacc- I need A Doller Cover

Beyonce -Halo Cover

Adele – Hello

I think my favourite two performances were the remix to Alex Clare’s Too close and the performance of Beyonce’s Halo. To be perfectly honest, my friend and I enjoyed it all. He was very kind and graceful so as she asked for a selfie, we grabbed a quick one before leaving.

I’d like to share two photos of the day and then link you to all of his stuff if you guys would like to listen to more!  🙂
imageimage

Ashley Abigo’s Social Links:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ashleyabigo.fan.page/
Instagram: @Ashleyabigo
Twitter: @Ashleyabigo

What did you guys think?

 

Leave a Reply

